Week 10- Activity – Student’s Choice

This week I decided to mess around with in-motion pictures. I decided to show off some of my soccer skills one picture at a time, so I had my brother take a bunch of pictures in a few seconds to capture each movement I made.
image image

image

image

image

image

image

I showed just one of the many tricks I do for fun with a soccer ball. I really enjoyed doing this activity since I got to see each motion I do to complete the trick. As a decent soccer player, a lot of the skills I am able to do come natural to me, I do them without putting too much thought into it. These pictures fascinated me because I saw in what way my body is able to move so I can show off this trick. I am planning to capture more of my tricks with this technique of taking pictures, so I can appreciate what I am able to do.

Leave a Reply

