Week 7 – Activity- Portrait Photography

image

I got my inspiration for this photo from one of the opening scenes in the horror movie “Bride of Chucky”. When taking a shower, the bathtub gets slippery because of the water and soap. Any quick foot movements can be dangerous because you can slip and fall. I hit my head in my tub when something caused me to try to move quickly.

I wish I would have had some fake blood to put on my shirt so it could look more realistic. It was cool taking a picture where I had to pretend to be a corpse. It was defiantly a different way to take a selfie. Overall, I had fun doing this activity.

Leave a Reply

