Week 5 – Classmate Conversation – Matt Do

image

This is Matt Do and he has the shortest name of all the people I have ever met. He was really cool. I found out he lived around the same area as my high school soccer coach. I actually go to play against his school, Edison High School in Huntington Beach. He was on his school’s swim team so unfortunately I didn’t get to play against him.

We got to discuss some of the art in the gallerias. We both found the art in Gatov-West the most fascinating. Matt had a cool sense of humor. He didn’t get offended by my sarcastic jokes, he actually joined in on some which I thought was really cool because that’s not the reaction I get from most people. Glad I got the chance to talk to him.

Leave a Reply

