Week 4- Classmate Conversation- “Kat” Pismenny

image

I got to talk to my classmate Katherine aka Kat. She was really cool about me randomly picking her for a small interview. We discussed her traveling from different states. Most people would hate having to change schools, houses, friends, states so much but not her. She is going into pre-nursing because she loves helping people, which, in my opinion,makes her a very good person.

I’m glad I got to talk to her. She is one of the well known people in our class. Felt like I was interviewing a movie star. Just kidding, but in all she is a very cool girl that more people in our class should get to know.

Last thing. Please go check out her Blog!!! It’s awesome!

Drifty Kitten.com

Leave a Reply

