Week 3- Classmate Conversation- Hayden Leach

PART_1423414339146_IMG_1631.jpg

Hayden Leach everybody! This dude was really cool. He is an ex-water polo player for CSULB, unfortunately he had to get off the team due to some injuries. Hayden is originally from Newport Beach, which is a city I know very well, now he lives around campus for an easier commute. He is an easy going guy, I got to crack some jokes and ideas about my future with him.

hayden and stevie

I introduced him to Stevie, my friend from last week, and they got along pretty well since they both came from the same area. I am glad I had the chance to meet Hayden and introduce him to Stevie.

Please Go and check out my friends’ blogs!

Stevie: Stevie Lee.com

Hayden: Leach Hayden.wordpress.com

One thought on “Week 3- Classmate Conversation- Hayden Leach

Leave a Reply

